Portland Branch:

Greg Heneveld
Branch Manager-Portland

c: (503) 999-7094
o: (503) 777-2017

greg@cascadeshoring.com

Eric Bongen
Shoring Specialist-Portland

c: (503) 930-1012
o: (503) 777-2017

eric@cascadeshoring.com

Sam Heneveld
Shoring Specialist-Portland 

c: (503) 910-3956
o: (503) 777-2017

sam@cascadeshoring.com

Ruth Smith
Admin-Portland 

o: (503) 485-0820

ruth@cascadeshoring.com

FIND US

7410 B SE Johnson Creek Blvd
Portland, OR 97206
Office: (503) 777-2017
Fax: (503) 777-2155

Seattle Branch:

Joe Mondau
Rental Manager-Seattle

c: (253) 343-8002
o: (206) 624-1422

joe@cascadetrenchsafety.com

Tim Heneveld
Sales Manager – Seattle

c: (253) 260-2011
o: (206) 624-1422

tim@cascadetrenchsafety.com

Hannah Gibson
Admin – Seattle

o: (503) 363-0906

hannah@cascadetrenchsafety.com

FIND US

18453 Maxwell Rd SE
Maple Valley, WA 98038
Office: (206) 624-1422
Fax: (503) 777-2155

Salem Location (Administration Office):

Steve Heneveld
CEO/ CFO

c: (503) 949-2620
o: (503) 363-0906

steve@cascadeshoring.com

Hannah Gibson
Admin & Accounting

o: (503) 363-0906

hannah@cascadetrenchsafety.com

Ruth Smith
Staff Account

o: (503) 485-0820

ruth@cascadeshoring.com

FIND US

4605 Turner Rd SE
Salem, OR 97206
Office: (503) 777-2017
Fax: (503) 777-2155

Send Us a Message